Ukraine women

ID: 168250



City: Nikolaev
Age: 34
Zodiac: Aquarius, Dog
Weight: 110lb, 50kg
Height: 5'4", 163cm
Eye Color: Green
Hair Color: Blonde
Marital Status: Divorced
Children: 1 - boy, 7
Religion: Christian (Orthodox)
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Education: College
Company: Private
Job Title: Sales Agent
Sports: Football, bicycling
Hobbies: Sports
English: poor
Languages: Russian (native)

Self Description: I am a young petite woman. I live in the picturesque small town of Nikolaev in southern Ukraine. Unfortunately, my family life did not work, I was disappointed in men after divorce. But now I realized that life goes on and I want to love, be loved and happy. I got a hairdresser profession, but unfortunately could not find a job in my field. I want to open my own beauty salon and become the best hairdresser. I love to make women beautiful, see their eyes light up and their self-confidence after my magic. I have a son and we are great friends. I love spending time with him. But I believe that the role of a father in the upbringing of a boy is very high, so he could grow a real man. This is another reason why I decided to find a life partner and create a strong happy family.

Comments: I want to meet a kind, caring and gentle man, who respects not only his own interests but also the interests of the family. A man should be able to take care of the family. I want someone who will be upfront, honest, and I will do the same. I'm looking for a man I can vibe with on a spiritual and intellectual level. Someone, who teaches me new things and inspire me.

My additional Photos Nikolaev Tour Photos Come see Valeria in Nikolaev Write Me Now! Send flowers Call me Now!
Add Valeria (168250) to Hot List View Hot List

AFA News and Updates